my next adventure

I have an exciting announcement!!!! Many of you who will be reading this already know the news, but for those of you who dsc_3769don’t… I will be spending ten weeks in the Czech Republic this summer! I’m going with an organization called Josiah Venture (check out their website here!: https://www.josiahventure.com/) to serve on their Communications Team as a photographer. I’m so psyched!! This opportunity is such a huge blessing from God and I honestly can’t wait. For those of you who want to stay updated, I will most likely post about it here (if that changes I’ll let you guys know) so make sure you follow my blog! I can’t wait to see what God is going to do this summer!

On another note, sorry I haven’t been super diligent about updating my blog. I’ve been so busy with classes and outside of school activities that it’s kind of just slipped my mind. And honestly, I’m already having a hard time coming up with ideas to blog about! If there’s anything you want my opinion on or you think would be cool for me to write about, leave a comment! Thanks for being patient with me and sticking with me as I learn 🙂 I really appreciate the support I’ve gotten so far! You guys rock.

Yours Truly,

Rachel Joy

3 thoughts on “my next adventure

  1. How exciting Rachel. Sounds like quite an adventure and what a plus to be able to do your photography!! Gosh, ten weeks is a long time, sure will miss seeing you.
    Love you bunches sweetie and so proud of you!
    Nana and Papa

    Like

Leave a Reply

